Company    Contacts Territory Phone# Email Website
Rich Sales International Dave Heden Mexico (602) 332-1840 DaveH@richsales.com http://www.richsales.com
Kyle Harder Texas (480) 776-4423 KyleH@richsales.com http://www.richsales.com
Paul Connolley Arkansas (480) 223-8314 paulc@richsales.com http://www.richsales.com
Oklahoma
Arizona
New Mexico
Technical Marketing Company Chris Dodd Idaho (303) 816-9326 tmmcco@aol.com http://technicalmarketingcompany.com
Colorado
Utah
Midwest Technologies Lucky Balin Minnesota (763) 261-2072 mlbalin@midtek.net
North Dakota
South Dakota
Atlantech Nagy Bayoumi South Carolina (703) 866-9411 nbayoumi@atlantechusa.com www.atlantechusa.com
Tennessee
Virginia
Assembly Resource Leigh Jackson Northern California & N.Nevada (510) 604-1662 leigh@assemblyresource.com http://www.assemblyresource.com
RS Sales Ron Schouten Southern California & Vegas (949) 433-0938 ronschouten@sbcglobal.net http://rssales.us
Brock Electronics Bruce Davidson Montreal,Canada (613) 435-9399 bruce@brockelectronics.com http://brockelectronics.com
Paul Walsh British Columbia,Canada (905) 954-0505 paul@brockelectronics.com
Ray Schouten Ontario,Canada (905) 954-0505 raymond@brockelectronics.com
 
Timms Sales Bill Timms Ohio (330) 416-6993 bill@timmsales.com http://www.timmssales.com
Larry Roy Kentucky (513) 886-4040 larryroy7@gmail.com http://www.timmssales.com
George Gorad Indiana (513) 310-7017 gegoard@gmail.com http://www.timmssales.com
Michigan
Rep is product dependent – Contact A-Tek Connecticut  
Rhode Island
Massachusetts
Vermont
New Hampshire
Maine
A-Tek Systems Group Patty Chonis All Other Locations (970) 433-9233 patty@atekllc.com http://www.atekllc.com
Looking for Manufacturer’s Representatives. Contact A-Tek for open territories